Personal Training Frankfurt

B12 – the critical step to sustainable physical health and fitness.

Are you looking for a personal training program which does not only get you into shape, but also keeps an eye on your physical health? – You finally found it! Convince yourself of Basic12, the innovative fitness and health training by Richard Nzoulé.
The simple, yet important foundation behind the concept of the experienced personal coach and trainer is: Only a well-balanced and healthy body can be trained efficiently and guarantee sustainable success.

Would you start your tennis training with a mauled racket? – Very unlikely! Just as optimized strings make all the difference to a tennis racket, our physical training will optimize your musculoskeletal system. Our training will only be sustainable, once everything is in balance. (Richard Nzoulé)

B12 – Personal Training & Health Coaching excellence by Richard Nzoulé

Hearing B12, you probably straight away think of a vitamin – and you are not so wrong. Vitamin B12 is the all-rounder among vitamins and essential for the entire human metabolism and so is the Basic12 fitness concept, which focuses on the balanced interaction of muscles, bones and joints and thus on the human musculoskeletal system as a whole. Impairments of the physique are diagnosed and consistently corrected.

Even the best training remains symptomatic treatment as long as the physical core is not intact. (Richard Nzoulé)

The focus is on twelve essential parts of the body, with the feet and the temporomandibular joint being of fundamental importance for the optimal functioning of our entire musculoskeletal system. Weaknesses, imbalances or blockages can be permanently eliminated by the proven B12 concept. The result is a holistically corrected physique as the solid foundation for any further physical objective with the aim of keeping the body powerful, attractive, painless, adaptable and flexible.

mens sana in corpore sano

B12 takes a holistic approach. In addition to the focused improvement of the physical condition, a significant increase in mental performance and regeneration capacity will be achieved.

Richard Nzoulé

Richard Nzoulé
Your Personal Trainer and Health Coach.

Richard is an A-licensed Personal Coach and Personal Trainer, with a successful fitness and health career of over 20 years.
He was the Head of several EMS Lounges (electro-muscle stimulation) of the market leader Bodystreet, coached multiple successful business women and men, gave nutrition lectures at the German Red Cross and advised and supervised Athletics Olympians. His groundbreaking concept B12 is the result of his longevity, experience and continuous training and knowledge in the areas of inspirational and motivational training.

Work out with Richard Nzoulé at SOKAI Spa & Medical Lounge.

In exclusive cooperation with SOKAI Spa & Medical Lounge at the Grandhotel Hessischer Hof, Richard Nzoulé awaits you in a discreet and distinguished ambience and takes time to discuss your issues and goals. Building a therapy and training plan customized to your needs, he supports you with experience and passion to be physically attractive, efficient and, above all, healthy. The unique B12 concept is completed by Richard’s close collaboration with Norbert Schütz, the experienced osteopath at SOKAI, and other renowned experts.

 

book now

Menu

Personal Training Frankfurt

B12 – der entscheidende Schritt zu körperlicher Gesundheit und nachhaltiger Fitness

Suchen Sie ein Personal Training, das Sie nicht einfach nur in Form bringt, sondern darüber hinaus Ihre körperliche Gesundheit nachhaltig fest im Blick hat? – Sie haben es gefunden! Überzeugen Sie sich von Basic12, dem innovativen Fitness und Health Training von Richard Nzoulé.

Der so einfache wie wichtige Grundgedanke hinter dem Konzept des erfahrenen Personal Coaches und Trainers: Nur ein ausgeglichener und gesunder Körper kann effizient trainiert werden und Ihnen so nachhaltige Erfolge garantieren.

Würden Sie Ihr Tennistraining mit einem falsch bespannten Schläger beginnen? – wohl kaum! Und was die Saiten für den Tennisschläger, das ist die Körperstatik für unseren Bewegungsapparat. Nur wenn hier alles in Balance ist, wird ein Training auch nachhaltigen Erfolg erbringen.“ (Richard Nzoulé)

B12 – Personal Training & Health Coaching excellence by Richard Nzoulé

Wenn Sie B12 hören, denken Sie wahrscheinlich zuerst an das Vitamin – und liegen damit gar nicht so falsch. Denn wie das Vitamin B12 als der Allrounder unter den Vitaminen gilt und essentiell ist für den gesamten menschlichen Stoffwechsel, so konzentriert sich das Basic12-Fitnesskonzept auf das ausgewogene Zusammenspiel von Muskeln, Knochen und Gelenken und damit auf den menschlichen Bewegungsapparat als Ganzes. Beeinträchtigungen der Körperstatik werden zuerst erkannt und dann nachhaltig berichtigt.

Auch das beste Training bleibt nur Symptombehandlung, solange die Körperstatik nicht intakt ist.“ (Richard Nzoulé)

Im Fokus stehen hierbei zwölf wesentliche Körperpartien, wobei vor allem die Füße und das Kiefergelenk von elementarer Bedeutung sind für das optimale Funktionieren unseres gesamten Bewegungsapparates. Kommt es hier zu Schwächungen, Dysbalancen oder Blockaden, können diese durch das erprobte B12-Konzept nachhaltig beseitigt werden. Das Ergebnis ist eine ganzheitlich korrigierte Körperstatik, die das solide Fundament bildet für jeden weiteren Trainingswunsch mit dem Ziel, seinen Körper leistungsstark, attraktiv, schmerzfrei, anpassungsfähig und beweglich zu erhalten.

mens sana in corpore sano

Durch den ganzheitlichen Ansatz von B12 erfolgt neben der gezielten Verbesserung der körperlichen Verfassung auch eine signifikante Steigerung der mentalen Leistungs- und Regenerationsfähigkeit.

Richard Nzoulé

Richard Nzoulé
Ihr Personal Trainer und Health Coach

Richard ist A-lizensierter Personal Coach und Personal Trainer und blickt auf eine über 20-jährige erfolgreiche Laufbahn in den Bereichen Fitness und Gesundheit zurück.
Er war Leiter mehrerer EMS-Lounges (Elektro-Muskel-Stimulation) des Marktführers Bodystreet, coachte viele erfolgreiche Geschäftsfrauen und -männer, hielt Ernährungsvorträge beim Deutschen Roten Kreuz und beriet und betreute Leichtathletik-Olympioniken während ihres Trainings. Das Ergebnis seiner langjährigen Erfahrung und stetigen Weiterbildung, auch in den Bereichen Inspirations- und Motivationstraining, ist die Entwicklung seines wegweisenden B12-Fitness und Health Trainings.

Trainieren Sie mit Richard Nzoulé in der SOKAI Spa & Medical Lounge

In exklusiver Kooperation mit der SOKAI Spa & Medical Lounge im Grandhotel Hessischer Hof erwartet Richard Nzoulé Sie in diskretem und vornehmem Ambiente und nimmt sich Zeit, Ihre Probleme und Ziele zu besprechen. In einem speziell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmten Therapie- und Trainingsplan unterstützt er Sie mit Erfahrung und Leidenschaft, körperlich attraktiv, leistungsfähig und vor allem gesund zu werden. Abgerundet wird das einmalige B12-Konzept durch Richards enge Zusammenarbeit mit Norbert Schütz, dem erfahrenen Osteopathen bei SOKAI, und weiteren renommierten Experten.

 

Personaltraining & Healthcoaching excellence
1x 30 Min ,,high intense PT‘‘ +Free Parking +Obst/Wasser €80
Personaltraining & Healthcoaching excellence
Nutzung Trainingsfläche gesamte Woche
2x 30 Min ,,high intense PT‘‘
+Laundry service +Free Parking +Sauna/ Dampfbad +Obst/Wasser €195
Personaltraining & Healthcoaching excellence
2x 45 Min PT +Free Parking +Obst/Wasser €240
Personaltraining & Healthcoaching excellence
Nutzung Trainingsfläche gesamte Woche
2x 45 Min PT‘
+Laundry service +Free Parking +Sauna/ Dampfbad +Obst/Wasser €275
B12
Körperstatik & Healthcoaching excellence by Richard Nzoulé 3/6/12 Monate auf Anfrage

Jetzt buchen

Menü